General Contact


MicroStep, spol. s r.o.maps
Workshop IQM
Partizánska 2545
962 05 Hriňová
Slovenská republika

GPS:
48°34'51.57"N
19°31'33.7"E

Tel.: +421 45 53 20 325
Fax: +421 45 52 03 818
e-mail: iqm@iqm.sk


More detail Contacts




Classification Name Tel. NO. Email
General Director Ing. Igor Haviar +421 45 520 38 14 haviar@iqm.sk


Sales department

Classification Name Tel. NO. Email
Sales Director Ing. Anton Obuch +421 45 520 38 33 obuch@iqm.sk
Technical Support/Design Pavel Lapín +421 45 520 38 35 lapin@iqm.sk



Economic department

Classification Name Tel. NO. Email
Economic manager Ing. Kamila Morvayová +421 45 532 03 25 ekonom@iqm.sk
Pay/Personnel clerk Mária Sujová +421 45 520 38 26 sujova@iqm.sk
Accountant Ing. Jana Čubanáková +421 45 520 38 17 cubanakova@iqm.sk



Purchasing/Supply department

Classification Name Tel. NO. Email
Purchasing manager Anna Celíková +421 45 520 38 21 celikova@iqm.sk
Purchasing operator Anna Malatincová +421 45 520 38 21 malatincova@iqm.sk



Service department

Classification Name Tel. NO. Email
Cutting specialist Ing. Peter Gonda +421 45 520 38 23 gonda@iqm.sk
Service administrator Ladislav Lalík +421 45 520 38 23 lalik.l@iqm.sk



Montage department

Classification Name Tel. NO. Email
Department manager Ján Michálik +421 907 880 362 montaz@iqm.sk



Projection department

Classification Name Tel. NO. Email
Technical Director Ing. Anton Barboriak +421 45 520 38 15 barboriak@iqm.sk
Department manager Ing. Miroslav Michalec +421 45 520 38 13 michalec@iqm.sk
Designer Ing. Miroslav Žilka +421 45 520 38 13 zilka@iqm.sk
Designer Ing. Ján Jaloviar +421 45 520 38 13 jaloviar@iqm.sk
Designer Ing. Margaréta Janovská +421 45 520 38 13 janovska@iqm.sk



Construction department

Classification Name Tel. NO. Email
Department manager Ing. Milan Čubanák +421 45 520 38 12 cubanak@iqm.sk
Designer Ing. Vladimír Barjak +421 45 520 38 27 barjak@iqm.sk
Designer Ing. Vladimír Král +421 45 520 38 27 kral@iqm.sk
Designer      
Designer Ing. Andrea Ľuptáková +421 45 520 38 13 luptakova@iqm.sk
Designer Ing. Juraj Figura   figura@iqm.sk



Technology department

Classification Name Tel. NO. Email
Department manager Ing. Roman Höger +421 45 520 38 24 hoger@iqm.sk
Cutting planner Jana Sekerešová +421 45 520 38 24 sekeresova@iqm.sk
Surface technologist Naďa Brhlíková +421 45 520 38 35 brhlikova@iqm.sk